#9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://9autosales.ca/vehicles https://9autosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png #9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://9autosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2022 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-rav4/8797556/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-rav4/8797556/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:22:20 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/8786528/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/8786528/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:08:03 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8786525/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8786525/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:03:09 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/8786519/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/8786519/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:57:04 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8786459/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8786459/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 16:01:46 -0400 2021 Nissan Sentra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-sentra/8786408/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-sentra/8786408/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:56:30 -0400 2019 Lexus NX https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-lexus-nx/8786387/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-lexus-nx/8786387/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:16:03 -0400 2021 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/8786381/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/8786381/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:04:51 -0400 2022 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-sienna/8779115/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-sienna/8779115/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:55:44 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8759510/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8759510/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:45:23 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/8759492/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/8759492/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:29:22 -0400 2014 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/8759234/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/8759234/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:50:59 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8758967/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8758967/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:28:14 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8741201/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8741201/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:09:11 -0400 2021 Toyota Venza https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/8740982/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/8740982/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:29:22 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8740541/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8740541/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:23:45 -0400 2021 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/8740505/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/8740505/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:47:46 -0400 2018 Subaru Legacy https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/8727572/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/8727572/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:24:31 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/8721623/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/8721623/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:35:37 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8721617/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8721617/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:29:03 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/8721611/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/8721611/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:24:53 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-5 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-5/8721605/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-5/8721605/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:20:17 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/8715239/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/8715239/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 10:38:39 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/8715233/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/8715233/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 10:33:47 -0400 2021 Nissan Sentra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-sentra/8715170/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-sentra/8715170/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 10:21:42 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8715164/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8715164/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 10:15:00 -0400 2021 Lexus RX https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-lexus-rx/8696924/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-lexus-rx/8696924/ Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:01:53 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/8677154/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/8677154/ Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:33:15 -0400 2013 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-sienna/8669882/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-sienna/8669882/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 15:23:35 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8669846/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8669846/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 14:37:57 -0400 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/8669630/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/8669630/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 12:24:47 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8665459/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8665459/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 17:10:22 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Impala https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-impala/8605211/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-impala/8605211/ Thu, 19 May 2022 13:33:37 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/8605079/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/8605079/ Thu, 19 May 2022 12:40:14 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8605019/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8605019/ Thu, 19 May 2022 11:50:38 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8604956/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8604956/ Thu, 19 May 2022 10:51:36 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/8604929/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/8604929/ Thu, 19 May 2022 10:18:13 -0400 2022 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-highlander/8587157/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-highlander/8587157/ Sat, 14 May 2022 15:24:17 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8582531/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8582531/ Fri, 13 May 2022 18:34:34 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8560784/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8560784/ Mon, 09 May 2022 16:57:29 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:43:25 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:54:36 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8514758/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8514758/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:54:28 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8487042/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8487042/ Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:29:03 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8358723/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8358723/ Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:32:41 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:25:52 -0400 2020 Land Rover Discovery https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-land-rover-discovery/8314539/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-land-rover-discovery/8314539/ Thu, 10 Mar 2022 12:35:25 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8304984/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8304984/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:22:08 -0500 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:17:29 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8287023/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8287023/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:15:41 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8275836/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8275836/ Tue, 01 Mar 2022 16:46:48 -0500 2019 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:35:08 -0500 2019 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253214/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253214/ Tue, 22 Feb 2022 13:05:11 -0500 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8204022/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8204022/ Wed, 09 Feb 2022 14:00:39 -0500 2016 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/8173780/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/8173780/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 15:43:22 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/8072083/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/8072083/ Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:05:01 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7922706/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7922706/ Sat, 20 Nov 2021 17:09:37 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7893018/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7893018/ Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:44:51 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:54:09 -0500 2021 RAM 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/7791531/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/7791531/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:33:17 -0400