#9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://9autosales.ca/vehicles https://9autosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png #9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://9autosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2021 Jeep Compass https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-compass/9366907/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-compass/9366907/ Mon, 05 Dec 2022 13:59:35 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9366886/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9366886/ Mon, 05 Dec 2022 13:07:22 -0500 2020 Hyundai Accent https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-accent/9357589/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-accent/9357589/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 13:20:56 -0500 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9357550/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9357550/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:33:11 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9357532/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9357532/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:24:39 -0500 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9357529/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9357529/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:18:46 -0500 2022 Volkswagen Jetta https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-volkswagen-jetta/9357517/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-volkswagen-jetta/9357517/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:02:25 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9357508/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9357508/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 11:45:46 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9348055/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9348055/ Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:58:24 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9348046/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9348046/ Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:49:01 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9348010/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9348010/ Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:30:22 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9347998/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9347998/ Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:20:05 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Spark https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9339307/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9339307/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:49:06 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Spark https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9339289/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9339289/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:40:07 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9339283/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9339283/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:32:24 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/9339265/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/9339265/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:24:44 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/9339259/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/9339259/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:20:03 -0500 2021 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9327121/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9327121/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 09:47:49 -0500 2021 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-highlander/9327112/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-highlander/9327112/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 09:29:43 -0500 2021 Nissan Rogue https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-rogue/9323416/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-nissan-rogue/9323416/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 15:15:53 -0500 2021 Hyundai Sonata https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/9323173/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-sonata/9323173/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 14:53:18 -0500 2021 Toyota RAV4 AWD https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4-awd/9322645/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4-awd/9322645/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:24:13 -0500 2021 Kia Forte https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9322618/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9322618/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:56:49 -0500 2021 Kia Forte https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9322594/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9322594/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:12:31 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9322591/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9322591/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:07:18 -0500 2021 Honda HR-V https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-hr-v/9314140/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-hr-v/9314140/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:21:24 -0500 2021 Mazda MAZDA3 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/9314131/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/9314131/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:15:57 -0500 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-fj-cruiser/9314023/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-fj-cruiser/9314023/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17:00:35 -0500 2018 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/9313987/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/9313987/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 16:35:37 -0500 2021 Kia Sportage https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-sportage/9313960/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-sportage/9313960/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 16:25:11 -0500 2020 Volkswagen Jetta https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/9313909/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/9313909/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:52:07 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9302602/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9302602/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:18:21 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9302599/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9302599/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:11:16 -0500 2021 Toyota Venza https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/9298801/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/9298801/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:51:54 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9294034/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9294034/ Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:54:48 -0500 2016 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/9293995/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/9293995/ Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:23:01 -0500 2020 Lexus NX https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-nx/9274750/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-nx/9274750/ Thu, 10 Nov 2022 14:36:45 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/9270844/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/9270844/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 17:41:41 -0500 2019 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/9265207/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/9265207/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 09:34:37 -0500 2019 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9249925/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9249925/ Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:58:29 -0400 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/9244762/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/9244762/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 17:07:57 -0400 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9226168/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9226168/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 18:20:20 -0400 2020 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/9209191/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/9209191/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 12:49:08 -0400 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9192490/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9192490/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 18:15:15 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9186835/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9186835/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 16:59:50 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9186727/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9186727/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 16:36:12 -0400 2019 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186472/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186472/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:25:47 -0400 2019 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186379/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186379/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:33:02 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9186346/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9186346/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:35:17 -0400 2019 Honda Accord https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/9186331/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/9186331/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:20:25 -0400 2020 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon-xl/9186301/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon-xl/9186301/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 12:59:26 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9153169/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9153169/ Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:31:45 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9141505/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9141505/ Sat, 08 Oct 2022 17:51:49 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112471/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112471/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:04:11 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112276/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112276/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:59:09 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9107947/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9107947/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:50:55 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9107911/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9107911/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:39:02 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9107839/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9107839/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:21:57 -0400 2022 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/9092263/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/9092263/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:19:23 -0400 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/9083620/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/9083620/ Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:00:23 -0400 2021 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/9064174/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/9064174/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:05:16 -0400 2021 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9063721/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9063721/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 12:25:49 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9056515/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9056515/ Wed, 14 Sep 2022 11:56:52 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9053092/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9053092/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:45:32 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/9037441/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/9037441/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:50:43 -0400 2022 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-sienna/9015160/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-sienna/9015160/ Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:32:28 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Golf https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf/9010390/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf/9010390/ Wed, 31 Aug 2022 11:11:09 -0400 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8981692/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8981692/ Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:01:17 -0400 2022 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/8981677/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/8981677/ Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:46:31 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8944294/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8944294/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:43:35 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8853968/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8853968/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:02:43 -0400 2021 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/8843747/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/8843747/ Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:50:52 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8786525/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8786525/ Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:03:09 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:43:25 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:54:36 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:25:52 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:17:29 -0500 2019 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:35:08 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:54:09 -0500