#9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://9autosales.ca/?p=5vehicles https://9autosales.ca/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png #9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://9autosales.ca/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/8611532/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/8611532/ Fri, 20 May 2022 16:24:22 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8611475/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8611475/ Fri, 20 May 2022 16:17:30 -0400 2021 Kia Seltos https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/8611421/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/8611421/ Fri, 20 May 2022 16:11:22 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/8605229/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/8605229/ Thu, 19 May 2022 13:51:18 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Impala https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-impala/8605211/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-impala/8605211/ Thu, 19 May 2022 13:33:37 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/8605079/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/8605079/ Thu, 19 May 2022 12:40:14 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8605019/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8605019/ Thu, 19 May 2022 11:50:38 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8604956/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8604956/ Thu, 19 May 2022 10:51:36 -0400 2019 Ford Edge https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/8604941/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/8604941/ Thu, 19 May 2022 10:33:18 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/8604929/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/8604929/ Thu, 19 May 2022 10:18:13 -0400 2022 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-highlander/8587157/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-highlander/8587157/ Sat, 14 May 2022 15:24:17 -0400 2019 Honda CR-V https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8582531/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/8582531/ Fri, 13 May 2022 18:34:34 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/8582519/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/8582519/ Fri, 13 May 2022 18:16:20 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8582483/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/8582483/ Fri, 13 May 2022 18:01:00 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8560784/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/8560784/ Mon, 09 May 2022 16:57:29 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8560772/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8560772/ Mon, 09 May 2022 16:43:42 -0400 2020 Nissan Sentra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-sentra/8560748/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-sentra/8560748/ Mon, 09 May 2022 16:36:33 -0400 2022 Jeep Compass https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-jeep-compass/8560607/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-jeep-compass/8560607/ Mon, 09 May 2022 16:14:28 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/8556689/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/8556689/ Sat, 07 May 2022 17:09:11 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/8556686/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/8556686/ Sat, 07 May 2022 17:00:45 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Atlas https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-atlas/8526104/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-atlas/8526104/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:31:12 -0400 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8526050/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8526050/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:49:48 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:43:25 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:54:36 -0400 2021 Jeep Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-cherokee/8521076/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-cherokee/8521076/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:37:21 -0400 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8514758/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8514758/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:54:28 -0400 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/8514752/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/8514752/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:50:36 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8508599/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8508599/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:38:31 -0400 2016 Toyota Avalon https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-avalon/8508524/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-avalon/8508524/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:20:18 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8494982/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8494982/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 18:01:03 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8487042/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8487042/ Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:29:03 -0400 2019 Honda Accord https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/8477403/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/8477403/ Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:18:16 -0400 2019 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/8458329/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/8458329/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:01:28 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8458284/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/8458284/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:17:30 -0400 2020 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/8434098/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/8434098/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:30:21 -0400 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8434092/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8434092/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:25:14 -0400 2020 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/8434053/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/8434053/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:03:57 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8404050/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8404050/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:56:08 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8389002/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8389002/ Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:33:51 -0400 2019 Ford Explorer https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8372055/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-explorer/8372055/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 12:24:55 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8358723/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/8358723/ Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:32:41 -0400 2018 Honda Accord https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-accord/8358315/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-accord/8358315/ Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:22:09 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:25:52 -0400 2020 Land Rover Discovery https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-land-rover-discovery/8314539/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-land-rover-discovery/8314539/ Thu, 10 Mar 2022 12:35:25 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8304996/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8304996/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:28:58 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8304984/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8304984/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:22:08 -0500 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/8304975/ Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:17:29 -0500 2016 Ford Transit https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8287023/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8287023/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:15:41 -0500 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8287011/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8287011/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:02:28 -0500 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-c-class/8281233/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-c-class/8281233/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 16:30:02 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8275836/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8275836/ Tue, 01 Mar 2022 16:46:48 -0500 2019 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-escape/8267919/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:35:08 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8267913/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8267913/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:31:05 -0500 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8257857/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/8257857/ Thu, 24 Feb 2022 17:14:42 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8257806/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8257806/ Thu, 24 Feb 2022 16:28:10 -0500 2019 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253214/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253214/ Tue, 22 Feb 2022 13:05:11 -0500 2019 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253196/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-highlander/8253196/ Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:48:52 -0500 2020 Toyota Tacoma https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-tacoma/8253160/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-tacoma/8253160/ Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:11:24 -0500 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8204022/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/8204022/ Wed, 09 Feb 2022 14:00:39 -0500 2016 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/8173780/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-tundra/8173780/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 15:43:22 -0500 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8168779/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8168779/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 17:38:04 -0500 2020 GMC Terrain https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8168758/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-terrain/8168758/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 17:29:03 -0500 2018 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8168200/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8168200/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 13:00:49 -0500 2021 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-f-150/8086969/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-f-150/8086969/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:59:00 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/8072083/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/8072083/ Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:05:01 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7922706/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7922706/ Sat, 20 Nov 2021 17:09:37 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7893018/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7893018/ Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:44:51 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:54:09 -0500 2020 Lexus RX https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-rx/7865595/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-rx/7865595/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:58:24 -0400 2021 RAM 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/7791531/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ram-1500/7791531/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:33:17 -0400 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7644277/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7644277/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:53:47 -0400