#9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://9autosales.ca/?p=8vehicles https://9autosales.ca/?p=8/dist/img/favicon.png #9 Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://9autosales.ca/?p=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Express https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/9547231/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/9547231/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 13:54:46 -0500 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9547099/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9547099/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 11:26:26 -0500 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9547063/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9547063/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 11:03:20 -0500 2022 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-rav4/9547060/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-rav4/9547060/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 10:53:06 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9539890/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9539890/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 17:23:58 -0500 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9539878/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9539878/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 17:14:36 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/9539812/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/9539812/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 15:40:57 -0500 2021 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9539518/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/9539518/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 13:39:11 -0500 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-santa-fe/9535759/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-santa-fe/9535759/ Sun, 22 Jan 2023 12:08:22 -0500 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/9535678/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/9535678/ Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:57:39 -0500 2020 Dodge Charger https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-charger/9535615/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-charger/9535615/ Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:49:47 -0500 2020 Nissan Murano https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-murano/9535513/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-murano/9535513/ Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:35:33 -0500 2020 Volkswagen Passat https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-passat/9535417/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-passat/9535417/ Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:22:57 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-tahoe/9520279/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-tahoe/9520279/ Sat, 21 Jan 2023 09:29:57 -0500 2023 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2023-toyota-rav4/9504799/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2023-toyota-rav4/9504799/ Fri, 20 Jan 2023 09:51:25 -0500 2015 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/9493237/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/9493237/ Tue, 17 Jan 2023 16:30:49 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Express https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/9493225/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-express/9493225/ Tue, 17 Jan 2023 16:25:51 -0500 2018 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/9492127/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/9492127/ Tue, 17 Jan 2023 11:35:41 -0500 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/9487278/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/9487278/ Sun, 15 Jan 2023 12:14:59 -0500 2020 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-sienna/9487266/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-sienna/9487266/ Sun, 15 Jan 2023 11:45:41 -0500 2021 Toyota Prius https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-prius/9481623/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-prius/9481623/ Fri, 13 Jan 2023 15:35:54 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9481563/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9481563/ Fri, 13 Jan 2023 15:22:35 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Spark https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9461014/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9461014/ Sat, 07 Jan 2023 15:14:39 -0500 2014 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/9460564/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/9460564/ Sat, 07 Jan 2023 11:15:21 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9460489/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9460489/ Sat, 07 Jan 2023 10:18:35 -0500 2020 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-highlander/9450277/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-highlander/9450277/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 15:18:50 -0500 2022 Nissan Altima https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-nissan-altima/9437334/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-nissan-altima/9437334/ Thu, 29 Dec 2022 16:21:47 -0500 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9437322/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9437322/ Thu, 29 Dec 2022 16:05:42 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/9436902/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/9436902/ Thu, 29 Dec 2022 11:51:09 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9423670/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9423670/ Thu, 22 Dec 2022 12:45:34 -0500 2022 Hyundai Venue https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-hyundai-venue/9423526/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-hyundai-venue/9423526/ Thu, 22 Dec 2022 10:24:53 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9420517/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9420517/ Wed, 21 Dec 2022 16:26:16 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9419875/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9419875/ Wed, 21 Dec 2022 12:48:39 -0500 2020 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon-xl/9419839/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon-xl/9419839/ Wed, 21 Dec 2022 12:14:23 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9416680/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9416680/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 18:01:49 -0500 2021 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9416653/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-camry/9416653/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:46:17 -0500 2020 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-sienna/9416644/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-sienna/9416644/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 17:37:02 -0500 2021 Kia Forte https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9390862/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-kia-forte/9390862/ Mon, 12 Dec 2022 09:49:48 -0500 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9382279/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9382279/ Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:00:19 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9374386/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9374386/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:45:53 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9374338/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/9374338/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:13:43 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9374317/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/9374317/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:03:01 -0500 2021 Jeep Compass https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-compass/9366907/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-jeep-compass/9366907/ Mon, 05 Dec 2022 13:59:35 -0500 2020 Hyundai Accent https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-accent/9357589/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-accent/9357589/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 13:20:56 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9357532/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9357532/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:24:39 -0500 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9357529/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/9357529/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:18:46 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/9339265/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/9339265/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:24:44 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/9339259/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/9339259/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:20:03 -0500 2021 Toyota Highlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-highlander/9327112/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-highlander/9327112/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 09:29:43 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9322591/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/9322591/ Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:07:18 -0500 2021 Honda HR-V https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-hr-v/9314140/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-honda-hr-v/9314140/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:21:24 -0500 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-fj-cruiser/9314023/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-fj-cruiser/9314023/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17:00:35 -0500 2020 Volkswagen Jetta https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/9313909/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/9313909/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:52:07 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9302602/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/9302602/ Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:18:21 -0500 2021 Toyota Venza https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/9298801/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-venza/9298801/ Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:51:54 -0500 2016 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/9293995/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/9293995/ Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:23:01 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/9270844/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/9270844/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 17:41:41 -0500 2019 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/9265207/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/9265207/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 09:34:37 -0500 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/9244762/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/9244762/ Wed, 02 Nov 2022 17:07:57 -0400 2020 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/9209191/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-camry/9209191/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 12:49:08 -0400 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9192490/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9192490/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 18:15:15 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9186835/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9186835/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 16:59:50 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9186727/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/9186727/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 16:36:12 -0400 2019 GMC Yukon XL https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186472/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-yukon-xl/9186472/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:25:47 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9186346/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9186346/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:35:17 -0400 2019 Honda Accord https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/9186331/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-honda-accord/9186331/ Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:20:25 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9153169/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9153169/ Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:31:45 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9141505/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9141505/ Sat, 08 Oct 2022 17:51:49 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112471/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112471/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:04:11 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112276/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9112276/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:59:09 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9107947/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9107947/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:50:55 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9107911/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/9107911/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:39:02 -0400 2020 Nissan Kicks https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9107839/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/9107839/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:21:57 -0400 2022 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/9092263/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/9092263/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:19:23 -0400 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/9083620/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-santa-fe/9083620/ Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:00:23 -0400 2021 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/9064174/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-sienna/9064174/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:05:16 -0400 2021 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9063721/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-rav4/9063721/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 12:25:49 -0400 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9056515/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9056515/ Wed, 14 Sep 2022 11:56:52 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9053092/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/9053092/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:45:32 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/9037441/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/9037441/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:50:43 -0400 2019 Toyota Sienna https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8981692/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8981692/ Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:01:17 -0400 2022 Toyota Tundra https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/8981677/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2022-toyota-tundra/8981677/ Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:46:31 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8853968/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8853968/ Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:02:43 -0400 2021 Ford Escape https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/8843747/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2021-ford-escape/8843747/ Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:50:52 -0400 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-grand-cherokee/8526044/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:43:25 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/8525882/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:54:36 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/8344305/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:25:52 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ https://9autosales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7879254/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:54:09 -0500